Follow

Settings

Project Settings are edited here, including:

    Title
    Privacy
    Collaborators - Select approval status for collaborators. If checked, approval is required for any changes made by editors. Changes made by contributors, managers, and the project owner are always approved.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk